Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

A delightful and smooth oil change experience. The employees are very friendly. The waiting room felt as though it’s lacking some flavor. It would be nice to have coffee and crackers/cookies like some of the Honda dealers in the north east. If it’s a Covid thing, I understand.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Love this place! Jessica was awesome & helped me find a really great car in my price range. These people are prompt, knowledgeable, & will help you find what you need!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

I give them 10 stars! Never treated better and more professionally. They got to the root of a complex electrical problem and fixed it within an hour. They charged me a very reasonable rate AND informed me of a recall of which I had no idea. I have found my Lynchburg Honda mechanic. I had a very bad experience with a Honda dealer in South Carolina and never thought I'd go back to "the dealer" but these guys are super!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Leo was great! Appreciate his support and expertise. Highly recommend Leonel Rosales.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with my purchase. Leo Rosales was awesome in getting me in my new Pilot, as was the finance department. Every need/want was met with speed and enthusiasm, and was much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Leo Rosales did an amazing job at getting me into my new Pilot. He answered all of my questions, made great suggestions, and even helped me get the car I arrived in back to a secure place. I couldn't ask for a better buying experience, than I had at Billy Craft.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

If I could give this establishment 10 stars I would! From the very beginning Phil was beyond great. So helpful and so knowledgeable. Great personality. Helped make my wants a reality. Drove off with a sweet ride (Civic 2022 EX) and the process was a breeze. Phil really went the extra mile to make sure I was comfortable with payments and my purchase! Paul was amazing!!! He gave me the run down on financing. No gimmicks. Very informative. Didn’t try to convince me to get things I didn’t need. I left beyond satisfied and super grateful for the experience. It ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

I have been searching for a few months for a new car for our daughter. I reached out to Darrell Shelton at Billy Craft Honda and he was such a tremendous help. We have been waiting for the right car and Friday it came in. We were able to meet Monday to see and test drive and then made it official. The car buying experience was the best I’ve ever had and Darrell was fantastic to work with. I highly recommend working with him for your next vehicle!.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Katy was great very knowledgeable about my new crv would deal with her again the dealership was very nice and clean will go to them again thanks

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2021

Thank you to Ricky Hamlett for helping me through the process of purchasing my first NEW car! The experience as a whole was amazing. From test driving to signing papers, to learning about the awesome features on my car, Ricky was there to answer any questions I had! I love my 2022 Honda Civic Sport!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

My first time buying a car at any Billy Craft location and Katy was so helpful in my purchase of my new accord. She was very patient and answered all my questions and the entire staff at Billy Craft Honda made me feel like part of their family. Best dealer by far in Lynchburg.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2021

From start to finish, our car buying experience was painlessly perfect! From my first contact with Jessica, she was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure all the way around. She went above and beyond to help us find what we were looking for, something that no other dealership that I had previously contacted, made the time to do. I would definitely recommend Billy Craft Honda. Every single person we came in contact with there treated us like old friends. Thank you all so very much!!! We love our “new to us” car!!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

From start to finish, our car buying experience was painlessly perfect! From my first contact with Jessica, she was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure all the way around. She went above and beyond to help us find what we were looking for, something that no other dealership that I had previously contacted, made the time to do. I would definitely recommend Billy Craft Honda. Every single person we came in contact with there treated us like old friends. Thank you all so very much!!! We love our “new to us” car!!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

April 2021 we were in Lynchburg, VA from North Carolina to help our son & daughter-in-law with a move. As we passed Billy Craft Honda, we learned they had purchased a vehicle there and plan to in the future. Since we were driving a rental car and in need, we decided to visit the dealership the next day. We feel fortunate that Darrell Shelton was our Sales Consultant. We had the best buying experience with him and rate him 5 Stars! He knew our time was short and helped us close a comfortable deal that was quick and easy throughout the process. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Great service from everyone we dealt with @ Billy Craft Honda. Special thanks to Jessica Hicks for selling us 2 vehicles this year. She is awesome & very honest with us. We highly recommend checking out this dealership 1st when looking for a vehicle. You wont regret it!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Purchased a new Honda Passport here. Staff was very nice to deal with unlike some other dealerships I visited over the past couple of weeks. In and out in a couple of hours. There were no dealer add-ons. I would definitely do business here again. Also free oil changes for three years!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

11 Honda's purchased new since 1990. All fully serviced at dealership. Solid safety design of 2003 Accord saved my life in a fatal crash in 2012.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Drove up from Virginia Beach to purchase a Honda Pilot. Vehicle was awesome and Jessica was super helpful. Actually everyone there was very personable, helpful, and professional. Would highly recommend purchasing a Honda from here

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Great experience! Worked with Darrell Shelton to get a car. I would highly recommend him and this dealership to any of my closest friends/ family!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Jessica was extremely knowledgeable about all of the vehicles that I drove including makes other than Honda. She is very patient not pushy at all. The transaction was smooth and explained thoroughly. After my purchase she explained in detail the features of the car and answered all of my questions. I would recommend Jessica to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2021

Amazing experience with this group! Phil Powell was awesome! Fastest and least stressful experience ever when buying a car! He kept us entertained the entire time!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2021

Honestly had my reservations about this place, as I didn't have the greatest experience back in 2017, but they were amazing this time around! I worked with Darrell Shelton, who helped me get my dream car, a Toyota RAV4! It was over budget, but we knew going in that the car market had changed and that we probably weren't going to be able to stay exactly within our budget and get all the things we wanted. Darrell was great about showing us what checked off our list, despite it being over budget, and then let us decide if there ...

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Honestly had my reservations about this place, as I didn't have the greatest experience back in 2017, but they were amazing this time around! I worked with Darrell Shelton, who helped me get my dream car, a Toyota RAV4! It was over budget, but we knew going in that the car market had changed and that we probably weren't going to be able to stay exactly in our budget and get all the things we wanted. Darrell was great about showing us what checked off our list, despite it being over budget, and then let us decide if there ...

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Great experience and service, was helped by saleswoman named Katy, she’s such a sweet southern belle

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

We came to Billy Craft Honda with very specific vehicle needs in mind & got exactly what we needed. The car we wanted was on the floor and Leo got us through the purchase process quickly and efficiently. Their pricing is very competitive and we got the after-purchase care we wanted without anything unnecessary. We'll be glad to recommend Billy Craft Honda to anyone.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021

Over the years my wife and I have purchased various makes of cars/trucks. However, we had never purchased a Honda. This purchase of truck from Billy Craft Honda was significantly different from all the other purchases. The difference became apparent when we entered the dealership and continued throughout the purchase. Our salesperson was Katy Baldock, and she did an outstanding job of making us comfortable purchasing a Honda from Billy Craft Honda. Katy was very friendly, outgoing, and knowledgeable. We felt she was not just trying to sell us a vehicle but was really trying to connect with us ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2021

We were treated well by all of the Billy Craft team. Ricky Hamlett took lots of time with us, answered all of of questions and never pressured us. We were impressed by the family atmosphere among the staff and the respect they showed each other and all of the customers. Rob and Doug were very helpful. Doug answered all of our warranty questions. We feel good about our purchase so far and look forward to trips and visits with family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

The people were very helpful and nice the building was very clean..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

I've bought my past two vehicles from Billy Craft and everyone I've dealt with at there has been great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

I would like to thank Darrell @ Billy Craft Honda for all his help when I bought my CRV a couple of months ago. A very positive buying experience. This is the way a dealership should be run.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2021

We were looking at a new 2021 Honda Passport At Billy Craft Honda , we test drove it and went back the next day to maybe buy it , we were treated so well and offered such a great Deal on this brand new Honda Passport ( 2 miles showing ) , that we could not say no , we love the vehicle and are so please with options that were included , The Staff , all sales personnel and owner were excellent, I cannot say enough good things about Kevin and Ricky Hamlet , Leo and Paul , they were honest about what they could do and what they could offer . ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2021

I LOVED working with Phil Powell! We were searching for the car my son wanted to purchase who is stationed at Twentynine Palms Ca, as a U.S. Marine. It was a tough task to accomplish with my son being on the other side of the country. We had looked all over the place for almost 4 weeks. When we first stopped at Billy Craft, Phil was there to help. He was not pushy by any means. He was the type of person you meet for the first time and feel like you have known them for years. We looked at ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

We had a great experience buying a car at Billy Craft Honda. Our sales consultant Darrell Shelton did an amazing job getting our family into a new car. We can’t wait to explore and take trips in our new car. Thanks for helping us create memories and adventures!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

We had a great experience buying a car at Billy Craft Honda. Our sales consultant Darrell Shelton did an amazing job getting our family into a new car. We can’t wait to explore and take trips in our new car. Thanks for helping us create memories and adventures!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

I bought a 2021 CRV EX SUV yesterday June 16/21. The buying process, interaction with the manager and salesman was Excellent..I highly recommend this dealer…5 Stars G.A.Espinosa MD

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2021

Went in yesterday and worked with Darrell on purchasing a 2021 Crv EX. He was incredibly helpful in helping us purchase it but also explaining all the features. Extremely happy with our purchase and the service we received. Highly recommended Billy Craft Honda and Darrell

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

The staff at Billy Craft was very friendly and professional. They listened to my opinion and helped search for the perfect car. I’m thankful the process of getting a C-RV was thoughtful, well explained, and an overall great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

If you buy from Billy Craft ask for Darrell. He's very polite, knowledgeable, and honest. All the things you should look for in a car salesman. I never felt misled and I always believed he had my best interest in mind. I called Billy Craft Honda in search of a CRV in blue and he worked on securing me exactly what I wanted. This is the second time I have bought from Billy Craft and it won't be my last. I can't recommend them enough.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Fantastic purchasing experience. I want to specifically call out Jessica Hicks and Douglas Pendleton for their care and attention to detail. Great car at a fair price and an easy purchase process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2021

My husband and I were in the market for a minivan. We looked at competitors in the area, but didn't find exactly what we were looking for. We decided to look at the Odyssey and fell in love. We worked with Darrell, and he made the process so smooth. We received a great trade in value for our previous car. I was ready to go to war over a fair price for the vehicle. When the numbers were presented to us, it was extremely close to what a fair price was according to my research. Negotiation was quick and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

My husband and I were in the market for a minivan. We looked at competitors in the area, but didn't find exactly what we were looking for. We decided to look at the Odyssey and fell in love. We worked with Darrell, and he made the process so smooth. We received a great trade in value for our previous car. I was ready to go to war over a fair price for the vehicle. When the numbers were presented to us, it was extremely close to what a fair price was according to my research. Negotiation was quick and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Darrel and the rest of the team were very accommodating and professional while we went through our purchase. Would highly recommend him for anyone looking for a knowledgeable and friendly consultant in a car purchase. We will definitely be back next time we need a vehicle. He even took time to make sure to visit Paul's office on a regular basis. So professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2021

Cannot rave enough about the fantastic and honest treatment I received while trading my suv in for a new Honda. I’ve bought cars from multiple places around the state and this was the most seamless uncomplicated process I’ve ever experienced. Thank you to Kevin, Ricky and the staff! ~Jennifer C.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2021

Great experience at Billy Craft Honda. Thanks to Jessica and Doug. Both knowledgeable and so helpful, they know what customer service means.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2021

Jessica and Rob provided a great buying experience. No pressure or stress. They were knowledgeable, pleasant, and accommodating.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

I was truly blessed during my buying experience at Billy Craft Honda with my recent purchase of a 2021 touring CRV!!! Jessica was very thorough and patient with me, Rob was informative and helpful in finding the car for me and Paul was straight forward and as humorous as a finance manager can be!! I left there feeling like a weight had been lifted off my shoulders!!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Darrell Shelton was a breeze to work with. Thanks for all your help! Go Hokies!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Darrell was wonderful to work with! He made us feel welcome from the moment we stepped on the lot. We never felt pressured to buy and he answered all of our questions thoroughly. Darrell was attentive, calm, and super friendly. If you're shopping for a car, go see him!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

We purchased a new hybrid CRV toward the end of March. Darrell Shelton was fantastic to work with. At no point did we feel pressured to make a decision - it was the most pleasant car-buying experience I've ever had. And I love my car. 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Recently bought a new Honda at Billy Craft and it was probably the easiest and least painful car buying experience I've ever had. I was talking to nearly ten different dealerships and none of them came close to the price I was first offered here. Jessica provided excellent communication throughout the whole process and made the whole thing very simple and straightforward. They didn't try to push a ton of extras at the end and got me out fairly quickly. Will definitely recommend them to any friends looking for a new car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2021

Jessica Hicks was very patient with us. My husband is so picky about his vehicle. She showed us everything we wanted to see, gave us finance options for each vehicle. She spend over 2 hours with us, even staying late to finish the sale. We walked away with exactly what we wanted. They have an awesome selection of vehicles in every color you can think of. I would recommend buying from Billy Craft Honda, and I highly recommend seeing Jessica!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Darrell was awesome!! Great and easy experience !

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

My husband and I had a great experience at Billy Craft Honda in Lynchburg! Everyone was kind, helpful and honest. Ron Stiles went above and beyond to make sure we had a straight forward, easy experience from start to finish. We were able to walk away with our dream car for a price that couldn't be beat! Thank you, Ron and Billy Craft Honda!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

I worked with Katy, she made sure I got my dream car for sure. Will definitely be recommending all my friends!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

We went to Billy Craft Honda with a specific car in mind. They did not have it on the lot, but found one and got it to us quickly. It's exactly what we were looking for. We're very pleased with Billy Craft and our salesman, Phil.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Recently had to replace a used vehicle purchased from Billy Craft Honda that was totaled in an accident. They were very responsive and considerate of our needs and kept options on budget. Great dealership to work with!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Great experience with this dealership. Traveled 3 hours to pick up a truck but well worth the trip! Very competitive prices compared to other self acclaimed #1 Honda Dealerships in Northern VA and MD. I also liked the fact that we primarily came to a price agreement over email and phone and they didn't mark the vehicle up with bs that should already be included in a fully loaded vehicle. Awesome dealership and sales personnel!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

This was my first experience with buying a car from a dealership and they were very helpful throughout the process. The salesman, Montez, was friendly and definitely made things easier!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Ron was a great salesmen to work with. He was incredibly knowledgeable and patient. The financing department treated me well and I never felt rushed, pushed or taken advantage of. Will be a lifelong customer!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I just purchased a 2021 CRV from Billy Craft. I had such a great experience. My salesmen was Ron. He was so patient and very knowledgeable. He fully explained every detail about the vehicle. I never felt pressured or taken advantage of. The financing department was awesome as well. I never felt rushed, pushed or that I was just another loan. Excellent customer service! Will def be a repeat customer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Purchased a new 2021 odyssey from Ricky and he was fantastic! I always know I’m going to get a good experience at Billy Craft Honda. The employees are top notch and they really stand behind the vehicles they sell. Part of the reason I’ll always be a Honda guy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Sales associate Darrell Shelton made our car shopping experience a very positive one.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Great experience and awesome people, Tez is the best sales consultant I have ever dealt with.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Phil was great to work with. He found exactly what I was looking for and was so much fun to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 Honda Pilot this was my 2nd pilot I purchased at and from Jesse I must say I have never been treated so great like Jesse and Justin have treated my wife and I . They have went far and above for us even delivering our new Pilot to our home. These people at Billy Craft are true professionals who know about customer service ! I retired from my career as a Service and Parts Manager so I can honestly say they are spot on with customer service. Thank You all and keep up the great service and a ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Purchased a new 2021 odyssey from Ricky and he was fantastic! I always know I’m going to get a good experience at Billy Craft Honda. The employees are top notch and they really stand behind the vehicles they sell. Part of the reason I’ll always be a Honda guy!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

Darrell was excellent to work with and ensured we were satisfied with our purchase. My family was treated with nothing but respect and service in finding our perfect vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Darrell was excellent to work with and ensured we were satisfied with our purchase. My family was treated with nothing but respect and service in finding our perfect vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

Had a great experience at Billy Craft Honda Darrell and staff worked there magic and handled every request I made great operation Could not be happier with my purchase

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Had a great experience at Billy Craft thank you Darrell and the staff. Took care of all my request and went the extra mile to order my car could not be more satisfied with the service.Great service!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

I have purchased several Hondas, and this dealer has excellent service from start to finish and beyond with great service special shout-out to Jessica, Kevin, Rob, and Ron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Luke Okes of Billy Craft Honda made buying my 2017 Honda Accord EX an enjoyable experience. See Luke if you are looking for a Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

It has been a great experience so far with Billy Craft Honda and their outside resources! Darrell and his team stayed very late to make sure we left with a car that day since my wife was without one. 1st week of owning the car we encountered some falling ice damage to the hood. Their outside resources were able to perform a paint-less dent repair on site while performing the environmental package and have us back going in no time! I highly recommend the environmental package - really gave the car an amazing coat and shine.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 20, 2021

It has been a great experience so far with Billy Craft Honda and their outside resources! Darrell and his team stayed very late to make sure we left with a car that day since my wife was without one. 1st week of owning the car we encountered some falling ice damage to the hood. Their outside resources were able to perform a paint-less dent repair on site while performing the environmental package and have us back going in no time! I highly recommend the environmental package - really gave the car an amazing coat and shine.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Darryl Shelton was great to work with. No pressure but lots of info offered about the cars we were considering. Very helpful in setting up our car preferences. Billy Craft Honda is fortunate to have him on their team. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

I recently purchased a Honda Civic EX through Billy Craft Honda and everyone was very helpful! Ryan, Katy, Jessi, and Doug were very easy to work with. They were very fast and straight to the point, not wasting any time! I 10/10 recommended buying a car through them, it made for a very enjoyable process!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2021

Jessica was so great to work with . I loved how she spent the extra time to show me all the features the van had as well as helping me set things up for such an easy transition to a new vehicle. Thank you and will definitely be back in the future !

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Jessica did an exceptional job connecting with my husband and I. She sold my husband a truck and then was able to find me an SUV all within a short time span. She provided us with options that will fit our needs and ensured that we would be cared for in a timely manner. The staff overall was very friendly and knowledgeable. Buying our vehicles from Billy Craft Honda was such a pleasant experience and we will certainly be back.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2021

We really weren’t sure about buying a new car. But we saw a 2021 CR-V on the website that we liked. Called and Katy answered the phone. She took the time to answer all our questions even after we told her “we are just looking right now”. We decided to look at the vehicle the next day... and just like Katy said the vehicle was up front ready for us look at. Again she took her time to answer all our questions. Everyone we talked to was so nice and thanked us for coming in that it made it very ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2021

Love dealing with Luke Okes. This is the second car I have bought from him and I highly recommend him. No pressure, easy to work with and makes buying a pleasure. Appreciate the deal I got at Craft Honda and hooray they now do free oil changes for 3 years!!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Wonderful service department. Always a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Darrell Shelton, and couldn’t be happier with our experience at Billy Craft Honda! We bought a 2021 Honda Pilot Elite as an anniversary gift to each other! Darrell patiently answered all questions and took the time to explain all of the amazing features on this new “gem” to us. The entire staff, every step of the way through the buying process made us feel welcome and at home. I would highly recommend Billy Craft Honda to family and friends! The service department is also top notch, as I have had ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

I had a great experience working with Luke Okes at Billy Craft Honda. He was exceptionally knowledgeable about the Honda CRV, and took extra time to ensure that the car's features were set to my specific needs. He provided additional education about the car's amenities, and made the process of purchasing a car very pleasant. Luke is wonderful, and I highly recommend consulting with him about the Honda line. I was impressed!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Luke Okes recently assisted us with the purchase of our 2021 Odyssey Touring. He was very knowledgeable, helpful and patient. This is the fifth vehicle we have purchased from Billy Craft Honda. We have been very pleased with the service received from them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2021

Definitely recommend working with Katy Baldock! She was super helpful and if she didn’t know an answer she was very quick to find out! This was my first car and she was super helpful and understanding! I felt very comfortable with my decision!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

My wife and I had traveled to Virginia from Illinois. We experienced a flat tire on New Year's Day 2021. Fortunately, a local 24 hour tire service plugged the tire, which allowed us to reach Lynchburg. We did not want to drive further on a plugged tire and Billy Craft Honda service worked us in immediately on Jan 2 (Saturday) and within 30 minutes, we had a new tire and were on our way. I enjoy driving our CR-V, but it's the service that keeps me coming back to Honda. The Billy Craft service personnel didn't know me (obviously... we are ...

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

I recently purchased from Billy Craft Honda and had a great experience. Phil was my salesman and he was very helpful in answering questions I had about the vehicle, financing options, etc. Everyone I spoke with was friendly and kind and I did not feel any sort of pressure in making my decision. I would recommend Billy Craft to others.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

We just bought our third Honda from Billy Craft. We keep returning because of the integrity of their product and staff. The service department is superb and gives us a sense of confidence that our vehicles are cared for by professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Responsive, professional, competitive. We bought a new 2020 Civic Sport in mid-November 2020, and had a very positive buying experience with Billy Craft Honda. Our salesperson, Katy Baldock, was prompt and professional in communication, and had our vehicle of interest ready for an immediate test drive upon our scheduled arrival. She and her colleague Rob practiced appropriate Covid-19 protocol. Upon deciding to make the purchase, the remaining process was efficient, including the final prep of the car for delivery. This dealership's ability to issue permanent license plates at time of purchase added to the convenience. Though we have yet to hit 1000 ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Jessie was wonderful. She went out of her way to help us We. recommend her to anyone looking to buy a car. Billy Craft is lucky to have her. Bob and Arlene Cheeseman

 

Leave Us a Review