Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2022

Looking for a SUV was very difficult do to the short in inventory. I arrive to billy craft Honda and they gave me a very good price with no add in like other dealer . Thank to Jessica for making this experience unique. The service was excellent and the help to get everything completed.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Luke Okes was amazing to do business with. He is friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. He greeted us right away and showed us the vehicle I was interested in. He made the process easy and not stressful. Highly recommend Billy Craft Honda and especially Luke!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

I set up an appointment to look at a hyundai, the car was clean and in good shape, Katy answered all the questions I had and got me squared away in no time, had the paper work done in about 45 mins and the dealership was willing to work with me on down payment, all in all a great experience, highly recommended Billy Craft Honda

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Jessi has helped me with 2 car purchases and would recommend to anyone, very helpful, friendly, informative, good at analyzing what you are probably looking for and guiding you there. I know several others who she has sold cars to and who also had great experiences. She's great!

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

Billy Craft and Ricky Hamlet are my preferred options for new car shopping. Ricky is very personable and helpful throughout the process, and I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Luke Okes was great to work with! He took the time to show all the features of my new car and answer all the questions I had. I highly recommend working with him

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2021

Excellent customer service. The service does not stop after the same. They appreciate you as a customer. I would not go anywhere else. They are top rated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Best dealership. Excellent customer service They want your business. The service doesn't stop after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

I love my new Honda Ridgeline. It is well appointed and drives like a dream. A special shout out to Darrell Shelton for making this buy such an easy decision.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

My wife and I just purchased a vehicle with Darrell at Billy Craft Honda. We shopped at many dealerships before going there. Darrell was very informative and not pushy at all. He was patient with all of our questions. You didn't feel that tension you feel with most sales people when you're just waiting for them pounce with their script. I felt like I was shopping for a car with my dad. Thanks Darrell and Billy Craft Honda for a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

Leo was very helpful and easy to work with. His attitude was very cheerful and professional. I couldn’t be happier with my experience. I would recommend buying a car from there.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2021

I have know Kevin and Ricky since the 70's and this isn't my first interaction with Billy Craft Honda. They are extremely, professional, courteous and knowledgeable with all matters relating to car purchasing. Ricky went out of his way to make sure I had the car i needed. Do yourself a favor and next time you are looking for a new or used car, give Billy Craft a call.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Billy Craft Honda.....Delivers and Satisfies. Ricky is the best. Professional and courteous. Highly Recommend next time you are wanting to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Worked with an excellent salesperson over the phone. Quick with communicating and very clear the on details of the car I wanted, financing, estimated arrival, etc. Once the car arrived, received quick & efficient service from the staff at the dealership when signing the final papers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Purchase of my new 2022 Pilot was a “breeze.” Phil was so helpful in explaining and assisting with the options of my choice. Great to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2021

Leo made buying a new car easy and hassle free in a very stressful buying market. Everything was taken care of and was a great shopping experience

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

I bought a 2022 Civic over the phone last Saturday for my daughter from five states away. Montez was very responsive and helpful. I appreciate that the dealership's pricing was at MSRP, which is considered "a deal" in our current market conditions. Mnay dealers have high upcharges due to scarcity. They were also very fair on the trade-in allowance, so what was a bit of a stressful situation went smoothly and turned out as we needed it to.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Everyone at Billy Craft was GREAT to work with, it really was an enjoyable experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 31, 2021

Years ago I was very impressed with the excellent service at Billy Craft Honda after we brought in a used Honda Accord for service. Hondas are amazingly reliable cars and the great mechanics and service staff at Billy Craft Honda kept the car in tiptop shape. After driving that Accord for about 10 years, we gave it to our daughter. We knew that eventually we’d buy a new Honda from Billy Craft when the time came. Well, the time came! I’d been driving my late father’s Lexus sedan for 6 years and it suddenly just fell apart. We were ...

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Very pleased with my experience in buying a new Honda CR-V Hybrid at Billy Craft Honda. Darrell Shelton was superb in assisting me through the entire process and made it very seamless! Cannot say enough about his excellent service! I also appreciate the help of Montez in sales and Doug in financing. Great dealer and overall experience!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2021

I can always find a quality vehicle at Billy Craft Honda. My most recent purchase was on 10/19/21 and as usual everything was most pleasant. My family are repeat customers of both new and used vehicles from BCH for at least 35yrs now. Ricky Hamlett is my go to guy always! Knows his vehicles and his customers.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

They were very helpful in meeting our schedule and pleasant with us through the process. We would buy from here again. The car was cleaned and ready when we came to pick it up.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

This experience was amazing. Everything was straight to the point. No hassle to purchase, they worked with my request, and I was out with my new car within 20 minutes after completing/signing paperwork. Granted I had viewed the vehicle I was interested in on their website on Thursday, called and spoke with Katy, exchanged my information and drove off in my new car on Saturday. It was so easy thanks to Katy and Doug. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

In the market to replace wife's van. Heard good things about Craft Honda. Called and spoke with Ricky Hamlett. Told him exactly what I was looking for, white Odessey with black interior. None in stock but did some research and had one coming late September or early October. Put a REFUNDABLE deposit down. He called told me was in. We went up and yes, exactly what she wanted and more. Ricky was great. Spent time, unrushed, with us explaining the operation. Called our insurance agent and everything chaged for us also. Now another great thing, gave us a very ...

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Luke Okes was the best. He really spent time with both my fiance and I while we looked around and test drove cars. We went in looking for a car for my fiance and walked out with two new cars. He really took his time and did an awesome job. If you are in search of a car definitely see this gentleman because he will not disappoint.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

My sales associate(Phil) provided good customer service and appeared attentive and answered my questions before purchasing my CRV. Once we got to the fiance department the finance representative seemed really hyper and a little scattered by writing all over the extended plan paperwork while having random conversations while trying to read the paperwork. I think it's nice to chat but when purchasing a car people want to stay focused on the paperwork.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2021

Wow what a great dealership. I have been a Honda fanatic for thirty five years and have owned twelve Hondas over the years. I have been a loyal customer to the largest Honda Dealership in the Richmond area for all of those years. But after my experience at Billy Craft yesterday that all may be changing soon . I work in Richmond and live in Farmville so going to Lynchburg is not a big deal for me. After knowing from experience that my regular dealership would have laughed at me about getting a scheduled oil change on a Saturday . So knowing ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Jessie Hicks did it again! We were at the dealership for our old car (2020) for routine maintenance, while that was being done we were looking around . We looked for Jessie and she showed us the CRV Hybrid 2022 car . We test drove it and was sold! THANKS AGAIN JESSIE! You are the best!🚗❤️❤️

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

A delightful and smooth oil change experience. The employees are very friendly. The waiting room felt as though it’s lacking some flavor. It would be nice to have coffee and crackers/cookies like some of the Honda dealers in the north east. If it’s a Covid thing, I understand.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Love this place! Jessica was awesome & helped me find a really great car in my price range. These people are prompt, knowledgeable, & will help you find what you need!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

I give them 10 stars! Never treated better and more professionally. They got to the root of a complex electrical problem and fixed it within an hour. They charged me a very reasonable rate AND informed me of a recall of which I had no idea. I have found my Lynchburg Honda mechanic. I had a very bad experience with a Honda dealer in South Carolina and never thought I'd go back to "the dealer" but these guys are super!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Leo was great! Appreciate his support and expertise. Highly recommend Leonel Rosales.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Buying a car from Jessica was very smooth, she showed me all the button and how to use the radio etc because I was upgrading from 2015 Honda Accord it was big difference. Thank you Jessica and the billy craft team. 🙂

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Leo Rosales did an amazing job at getting me into my new Pilot. He answered all of my questions, made great suggestions, and even helped me get the car I arrived in back to a secure place. I couldn't ask for a better buying experience, than I had at Billy Craft.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with my purchase. Leo Rosales was awesome in getting me in my new Pilot, as was the finance department. Every need/want was met with speed and enthusiasm, and was much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

If I could give this establishment 10 stars I would! From the very beginning Phil was beyond great. So helpful and so knowledgeable. Great personality. Helped make my wants a reality. Drove off with a sweet ride (Civic 2022 EX) and the process was a breeze. Phil really went the extra mile to make sure I was comfortable with payments and my purchase! Paul was amazing!!! He gave me the run down on financing. No gimmicks. Very informative. Didn’t try to convince me to get things I didn’t need. I left beyond satisfied and super grateful for the experience. It ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

I have been searching for a few months for a new car for our daughter. I reached out to Darrell Shelton at Billy Craft Honda and he was such a tremendous help. We have been waiting for the right car and Friday it came in. We were able to meet Monday to see and test drive and then made it official. The car buying experience was the best I’ve ever had and Darrell was fantastic to work with. I highly recommend working with him for your next vehicle!.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

I just bought a 2021 CRV at Billy Craft and had a great experience. I was given a very fair amount on my trade-in. My sales lady, Jessica Hicks, was very helpful in explaining the vehicle features and setting it up for me before I drove off the lot. She sold my wife her 2019 Honda Pilot a couple of years ago and that was another pleasant experience. The finance manager kept everything short and sweet and explained everything thoroughly. We’ve been taking vehicles to Billy Craft for service several years and are pleased with the level of service and prices. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Katy was great very knowledgeable about my new crv would deal with her again the dealership was very nice and clean will go to them again thanks

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2021

Thank you to Ricky Hamlett for helping me through the process of purchasing my first NEW car! The experience as a whole was amazing. From test driving to signing papers, to learning about the awesome features on my car, Ricky was there to answer any questions I had! I love my 2022 Honda Civic Sport!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

My first time buying a car at any Billy Craft location and Katy was so helpful in my purchase of my new accord. She was very patient and answered all my questions and the entire staff at Billy Craft Honda made me feel like part of their family. Best dealer by far in Lynchburg.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2021

From start to finish, our car buying experience was painlessly perfect! From my first contact with Jessica, she was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure all the way around. She went above and beyond to help us find what we were looking for, something that no other dealership that I had previously contacted, made the time to do. I would definitely recommend Billy Craft Honda. Every single person we came in contact with there treated us like old friends. Thank you all so very much!!! We love our “new to us” car!!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

From start to finish, our car buying experience was painlessly perfect! From my first contact with Jessica, she was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure all the way around. She went above and beyond to help us find what we were looking for, something that no other dealership that I had previously contacted, made the time to do. I would definitely recommend Billy Craft Honda. Every single person we came in contact with there treated us like old friends. Thank you all so very much!!! We love our “new to us” car!!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

April 2021 we were in Lynchburg, VA from North Carolina to help our son & daughter-in-law with a move. As we passed Billy Craft Honda, we learned they had purchased a vehicle there and plan to in the future. Since we were driving a rental car and in need, we decided to visit the dealership the next day. We feel fortunate that Darrell Shelton was our Sales Consultant. We had the best buying experience with him and rate him 5 Stars! He knew our time was short and helped us close a comfortable deal that was quick and easy throughout the process. ...

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Great service from everyone we dealt with @ Billy Craft Honda. Special thanks to Jessica Hicks for selling us 2 vehicles this year. She is awesome & very honest with us. We highly recommend checking out this dealership 1st when looking for a vehicle. You wont regret it!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Purchased a new Honda Passport here. Staff was very nice to deal with unlike some other dealerships I visited over the past couple of weeks. In and out in a couple of hours. There were no dealer add-ons. I would definitely do business here again. Also free oil changes for three years!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

11 Honda's purchased new since 1990. All fully serviced at dealership. Solid safety design of 2003 Accord saved my life in a fatal crash in 2012.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Drove up from Virginia Beach to purchase a Honda Pilot. Vehicle was awesome and Jessica was super helpful. Actually everyone there was very personable, helpful, and professional. Would highly recommend purchasing a Honda from here

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Great experience! Worked with Darrell Shelton to get a car. I would highly recommend him and this dealership to any of my closest friends/ family!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Jessica was extremely knowledgeable about all of the vehicles that I drove including makes other than Honda. She is very patient not pushy at all. The transaction was smooth and explained thoroughly. After my purchase she explained in detail the features of the car and answered all of my questions. I would recommend Jessica to anyone looking to buy a new car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2021

Amazing experience with this group! Phil Powell was awesome! Fastest and least stressful experience ever when buying a car! He kept us entertained the entire time!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2021

Honestly had my reservations about this place, as I didn't have the greatest experience back in 2017, but they were amazing this time around! I worked with Darrell Shelton, who helped me get my dream car, a Toyota RAV4! It was over budget, but we knew going in that the car market had changed and that we probably weren't going to be able to stay exactly within our budget and get all the things we wanted. Darrell was great about showing us what checked off our list, despite it being over budget, and then let us decide if there ...

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Honestly had my reservations about this place, as I didn't have the greatest experience back in 2017, but they were amazing this time around! I worked with Darrell Shelton, who helped me get my dream car, a Toyota RAV4! It was over budget, but we knew going in that the car market had changed and that we probably weren't going to be able to stay exactly in our budget and get all the things we wanted. Darrell was great about showing us what checked off our list, despite it being over budget, and then let us decide if there ...

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Great experience and service, was helped by saleswoman named Katy, she’s such a sweet southern belle

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

We came to Billy Craft Honda with very specific vehicle needs in mind & got exactly what we needed. The car we wanted was on the floor and Leo got us through the purchase process quickly and efficiently. Their pricing is very competitive and we got the after-purchase care we wanted without anything unnecessary. We'll be glad to recommend Billy Craft Honda to anyone.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021

Over the years my wife and I have purchased various makes of cars/trucks. However, we had never purchased a Honda. This purchase of truck from Billy Craft Honda was significantly different from all the other purchases. The difference became apparent when we entered the dealership and continued throughout the purchase. Our salesperson was Katy Baldock, and she did an outstanding job of making us comfortable purchasing a Honda from Billy Craft Honda. Katy was very friendly, outgoing, and knowledgeable. We felt she was not just trying to sell us a vehicle but was really trying to connect with us ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2021

We were treated well by all of the Billy Craft team. Ricky Hamlett took lots of time with us, answered all of of questions and never pressured us. We were impressed by the family atmosphere among the staff and the respect they showed each other and all of the customers. Rob and Doug were very helpful. Doug answered all of our warranty questions. We feel good about our purchase so far and look forward to trips and visits with family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

The people were very helpful and nice the building was very clean..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

I've bought my past two vehicles from Billy Craft and everyone I've dealt with at there has been great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

I would like to thank Darrell @ Billy Craft Honda for all his help when I bought my CRV a couple of months ago. A very positive buying experience. This is the way a dealership should be run.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2021

We were looking at a new 2021 Honda Passport At Billy Craft Honda , we test drove it and went back the next day to maybe buy it , we were treated so well and offered such a great Deal on this brand new Honda Passport ( 2 miles showing ) , that we could not say no , we love the vehicle and are so please with options that were included , The Staff , all sales personnel and owner were excellent, I cannot say enough good things about Kevin and Ricky Hamlet , Leo and Paul , they were honest about what they could do and what they could offer . ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2021

I LOVED working with Phil Powell! We were searching for the car my son wanted to purchase who is stationed at Twentynine Palms Ca, as a U.S. Marine. It was a tough task to accomplish with my son being on the other side of the country. We had looked all over the place for almost 4 weeks. When we first stopped at Billy Craft, Phil was there to help. He was not pushy by any means. He was the type of person you meet for the first time and feel like you have known them for years. We looked at ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

We had a great experience buying a car at Billy Craft Honda. Our sales consultant Darrell Shelton did an amazing job getting our family into a new car. We can’t wait to explore and take trips in our new car. Thanks for helping us create memories and adventures!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

We had a great experience buying a car at Billy Craft Honda. Our sales consultant Darrell Shelton did an amazing job getting our family into a new car. We can’t wait to explore and take trips in our new car. Thanks for helping us create memories and adventures!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

I bought a 2021 CRV EX SUV yesterday June 16/21. The buying process, interaction with the manager and salesman was Excellent..I highly recommend this dealer…5 Stars G.A.Espinosa MD

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2021

Went in yesterday and worked with Darrell on purchasing a 2021 Crv EX. He was incredibly helpful in helping us purchase it but also explaining all the features. Extremely happy with our purchase and the service we received. Highly recommended Billy Craft Honda and Darrell

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

The staff at Billy Craft was very friendly and professional. They listened to my opinion and helped search for the perfect car. I’m thankful the process of getting a C-RV was thoughtful, well explained, and an overall great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

If you buy from Billy Craft ask for Darrell. He's very polite, knowledgeable, and honest. All the things you should look for in a car salesman. I never felt misled and I always believed he had my best interest in mind. I called Billy Craft Honda in search of a CRV in blue and he worked on securing me exactly what I wanted. This is the second time I have bought from Billy Craft and it won't be my last. I can't recommend them enough.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Fantastic purchasing experience. I want to specifically call out Jessica Hicks and Douglas Pendleton for their care and attention to detail. Great car at a fair price and an easy purchase process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2021

My husband and I were in the market for a minivan. We looked at competitors in the area, but didn't find exactly what we were looking for. We decided to look at the Odyssey and fell in love. We worked with Darrell, and he made the process so smooth. We received a great trade in value for our previous car. I was ready to go to war over a fair price for the vehicle. When the numbers were presented to us, it was extremely close to what a fair price was according to my research. Negotiation was quick and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

My husband and I were in the market for a minivan. We looked at competitors in the area, but didn't find exactly what we were looking for. We decided to look at the Odyssey and fell in love. We worked with Darrell, and he made the process so smooth. We received a great trade in value for our previous car. I was ready to go to war over a fair price for the vehicle. When the numbers were presented to us, it was extremely close to what a fair price was according to my research. Negotiation was quick and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Darrel and the rest of the team were very accommodating and professional while we went through our purchase. Would highly recommend him for anyone looking for a knowledgeable and friendly consultant in a car purchase. We will definitely be back next time we need a vehicle. He even took time to make sure to visit Paul's office on a regular basis. So professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2021

Cannot rave enough about the fantastic and honest treatment I received while trading my suv in for a new Honda. I’ve bought cars from multiple places around the state and this was the most seamless uncomplicated process I’ve ever experienced. Thank you to Kevin, Ricky and the staff! ~Jennifer C.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2021

Great experience at Billy Craft Honda. Thanks to Jessica and Doug. Both knowledgeable and so helpful, they know what customer service means.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2021

Jessica and Rob provided a great buying experience. No pressure or stress. They were knowledgeable, pleasant, and accommodating.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

EDIT AFTER FOLLOW UP VISIT: I needed a full service on my 2012 Honda and despite having a terrible experience previously, I felt the need to have a Honda dealership do this service. I thought I would try them one more time to see how things went. I dropped my car off the evening before and was greeted by a very nice gentleman whom I believe was the service manager. He took my keys and told me they would be in contact with me when my car was completed the following day. They let me know when my car was ready ...

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

I was truly blessed during my buying experience at Billy Craft Honda with my recent purchase of a 2021 touring CRV!!! Jessica was very thorough and patient with me, Rob was informative and helpful in finding the car for me and Paul was straight forward and as humorous as a finance manager can be!! I left there feeling like a weight had been lifted off my shoulders!!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Darrell Shelton was a breeze to work with. Thanks for all your help! Go Hokies!

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2021

Salesmen were not pushy, easy to speak with; knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking at. Facility was neat and clean even my 6 year old was impressed. .

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Darrell was wonderful to work with! He made us feel welcome from the moment we stepped on the lot. We never felt pressured to buy and he answered all of our questions thoroughly. Darrell was attentive, calm, and super friendly. If you're shopping for a car, go see him!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

We went in looking for a new vehicle for my husband, and found the perfect one. I was so impressed with them and the selection of vehicles, that I went back a few days later and bought a second vehicle. I highly recommend buying here. Jessi was the best sales consultant I’ve ever had the pleasure in dealing with

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

We purchased a new hybrid CRV toward the end of March. Darrell Shelton was fantastic to work with. At no point did we feel pressured to make a decision - it was the most pleasant car-buying experience I've ever had. And I love my car. 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Recently bought a new Honda at Billy Craft and it was probably the easiest and least painful car buying experience I've ever had. I was talking to nearly ten different dealerships and none of them came close to the price I was first offered here. Jessica provided excellent communication throughout the whole process and made the whole thing very simple and straightforward. They didn't try to push a ton of extras at the end and got me out fairly quickly. Will definitely recommend them to any friends looking for a new car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2021

Jessica Hicks was very patient with us. My husband is so picky about his vehicle. She showed us everything we wanted to see, gave us finance options for each vehicle. She spend over 2 hours with us, even staying late to finish the sale. We walked away with exactly what we wanted. They have an awesome selection of vehicles in every color you can think of. I would recommend buying from Billy Craft Honda, and I highly recommend seeing Jessica!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Darrell was awesome!! Great and easy experience !

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

We given a very detail explanation of all the options the van offered during the test drive. During the paper processing everything was explained in detail. After the purchase the salesperson spent well over an hour going over, explaining and setting up different things!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Bought a new passport from Ricky Hamlet and this happens to be hone number 14 for me. This is a great dealership and would recommend to anyone. I bought the 3rd passport ever sold at Billy Craft and have always been a loyal customer. I would recommend them and Ricky Hamlet does a fantastic job! Glen Lang

 

Leave Us a Review