Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019
 

They are professional and honest in their care of 4 vehicles over 11 years. I'm updating my review. The new facility is more convenient for us. They accept the coupons now without having to have hard copies (but you must request the discount exactly when paying the bill). The prices have gone up a lot. $76 to change a cabin filter? No thanks! It's great for the annual inspection especially if you bought the car there, they do good work, but some costs have gone up a lot in comparing our records over the years. It makes me feel like now I have to be more careful instead of trusting. Long term employees indicate it must be a good employer which counts for something to me.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019
 

We purchased our first Honda at Billy Craft Honda with the help of Olivia Mopps. She was so attentive to us and answered all our questions. She also followed up with us to make sure we knew she was available to help us with any of the new features. She is a great sales person.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 10, 2019
 

I have worked with Honda for the past 5 years and they I have always provided the best service!! Service in finding a new vehicle, vehicle service, and customer service! Highly recommended!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2019
 

Thanks, Jessica Hicks, for working with me yesterday to make a deal happen that I can live with. As a very particular and inquisitive consumer, I appreciated the fact that you were knowledgeable about the 2019 Honda Civic and were able to answer all of my questions. After the sale, you showed me how to sync my phone and explained the general features of the car. When I came into the dealership yesterday, I really didn’t have an expectation of driving out with a new car; however, you made the deal happen. I would say that the final deal (at least on my end) was basically a break even deal for me. I ended up with about the same monthly payment, a new car, some nice upgrades, and I now “own” the car instead of having another leased vehicle, which there's nothing wrong with depending on your personal circumstances, driving habits, etc. Anyway, it was nice doing business with you, You were very professional, friendly, and again, your product knowledge showed.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019
 

I purchased a new CRV and didn't feel rushed in getting the vehicle. Chris was a wonderful salesman and would go back to him again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2019
 

We worked with Chris Wilmouth at Billy Craft Honda. Chris was very helpful and had us in new vehicle in no time! Was very flexible with our busy schedule. Would highly recommend for a salesman when your in the market for a new vehicle!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019
 

We worked with Chris Wilmouth at Billy Craft Honda. Chris was very helpful and had us in new vehicle in no time, and no high pressure sales tactics! He was very flexible with our busy schedule. Would highly recommend for a salesman when your in the market for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2019
 

Just got done purchasing a RAM from there sales department and got a great deal and a awesome truck.

Read at Google

 

Leave Us a Review