Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2021

We were looking at a new 2021 Honda Passport At Billy Craft Honda , we test drove it and went back the next day to maybe buy it , we were treated so well and offered such a great Deal on this brand new Honda Passport ( 2 miles showing ) , that we could not say no , we love the vehicle and are so please with options that were included , The Staff , all sales personnel and owner were excellent, I cannot say enough good things about Kevin and Ricky Hamlet , Leo and Paul , they were honest about what they could do and what they could offer . ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2021

I LOVED working with Phil Powell! We were searching for the car my son wanted to purchase who is stationed at Twentynine Palms Ca, as a U.S. Marine. It was a tough task to accomplish with my son being on the other side of the country. We had looked all over the place for almost 4 weeks. When we first stopped at Billy Craft, Phil was there to help. He was not pushy by any means. He was the type of person you meet for the first time and feel like you have known them for years. We looked at ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

We had a great experience buying a car at Billy Craft Honda. Our sales consultant Darrell Shelton did an amazing job getting our family into a new car. We can’t wait to explore and take trips in our new car. Thanks for helping us create memories and adventures!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

We had a great experience buying a car at Billy Craft Honda. Our sales consultant Darrell Shelton did an amazing job getting our family into a new car. We can’t wait to explore and take trips in our new car. Thanks for helping us create memories and adventures!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

I bought a 2021 CRV EX SUV yesterday June 16/21. The buying process, interaction with the manager and salesman was Excellent..I highly recommend this dealer…5 Stars G.A.Espinosa MD

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2021

Went in yesterday and worked with Darrell on purchasing a 2021 Crv EX. He was incredibly helpful in helping us purchase it but also explaining all the features. Extremely happy with our purchase and the service we received. Highly recommended Billy Craft Honda and Darrell

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

The staff at Billy Craft was very friendly and professional. They listened to my opinion and helped search for the perfect car. I’m thankful the process of getting a C-RV was thoughtful, well explained, and an overall great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

If you buy from Billy Craft ask for Darrell. He's very polite, knowledgeable, and honest. All the things you should look for in a car salesman. I never felt misled and I always believed he had my best interest in mind. I called Billy Craft Honda in search of a CRV in blue and he worked on securing me exactly what I wanted. This is the second time I have bought from Billy Craft and it won't be my last. I can't recommend them enough.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Fantastic purchasing experience. I want to specifically call out Jessica Hicks and Douglas Pendleton for their care and attention to detail. Great car at a fair price and an easy purchase process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2021

My husband and I were in the market for a minivan. We looked at competitors in the area, but didn't find exactly what we were looking for. We decided to look at the Odyssey and fell in love. We worked with Darrell, and he made the process so smooth. We received a great trade in value for our previous car. I was ready to go to war over a fair price for the vehicle. When the numbers were presented to us, it was extremely close to what a fair price was according to my research. Negotiation was quick and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

My husband and I were in the market for a minivan. We looked at competitors in the area, but didn't find exactly what we were looking for. We decided to look at the Odyssey and fell in love. We worked with Darrell, and he made the process so smooth. We received a great trade in value for our previous car. I was ready to go to war over a fair price for the vehicle. When the numbers were presented to us, it was extremely close to what a fair price was according to my research. Negotiation was quick and ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Darrel and the rest of the team were very accommodating and professional while we went through our purchase. Would highly recommend him for anyone looking for a knowledgeable and friendly consultant in a car purchase. We will definitely be back next time we need a vehicle. He even took time to make sure to visit Paul's office on a regular basis. So professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2021

My husband and I purchased our second vehicle from Billy Craft last week. Our buying experience both times has been great! I do want to highlight Luke Okes and his exceptional service. He was open and honest about the car going over all of the features with us. He made us feel comfortable during the entire process, from test drive to driving off the lot. We felt zero pressure from him and he helped us land on a deal that we were happy with. We also worked with Paul and Jessi during the transaction and they both were knowledgeable and ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 30, 2021

Cannot rave enough about the fantastic and honest treatment I received while trading my suv in for a new Honda. I’ve bought cars from multiple places around the state and this was the most seamless uncomplicated process I’ve ever experienced. Thank you to Kevin, Ricky and the staff! ~Jennifer C.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2021

Great experience at Billy Craft Honda. Thanks to Jessica and Doug. Both knowledgeable and so helpful, they know what customer service means.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2021

Jessica and Rob provided a great buying experience. No pressure or stress. They were knowledgeable, pleasant, and accommodating.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

I was truly blessed during my buying experience at Billy Craft Honda with my recent purchase of a 2021 touring CRV!!! Jessica was very thorough and patient with me, Rob was informative and helpful in finding the car for me and Paul was straight forward and as humorous as a finance manager can be!! I left there feeling like a weight had been lifted off my shoulders!!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Darrell Shelton was a breeze to work with. Thanks for all your help! Go Hokies!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Darrell was wonderful to work with! He made us feel welcome from the moment we stepped on the lot. We never felt pressured to buy and he answered all of our questions thoroughly. Darrell was attentive, calm, and super friendly. If you're shopping for a car, go see him!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

We purchased a new hybrid CRV toward the end of March. Darrell Shelton was fantastic to work with. At no point did we feel pressured to make a decision - it was the most pleasant car-buying experience I've ever had. And I love my car. 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Recently bought a new Honda at Billy Craft and it was probably the easiest and least painful car buying experience I've ever had. I was talking to nearly ten different dealerships and none of them came close to the price I was first offered here. Jessica provided excellent communication throughout the whole process and made the whole thing very simple and straightforward. They didn't try to push a ton of extras at the end and got me out fairly quickly. Will definitely recommend them to any friends looking for a new car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2021

Jessica Hicks was very patient with us. My husband is so picky about his vehicle. She showed us everything we wanted to see, gave us finance options for each vehicle. She spend over 2 hours with us, even staying late to finish the sale. We walked away with exactly what we wanted. They have an awesome selection of vehicles in every color you can think of. I would recommend buying from Billy Craft Honda, and I highly recommend seeing Jessica!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Darrell was awesome!! Great and easy experience !

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

My husband and I had a great experience at Billy Craft Honda in Lynchburg! Everyone was kind, helpful and honest. Ron Stiles went above and beyond to make sure we had a straight forward, easy experience from start to finish. We were able to walk away with our dream car for a price that couldn't be beat! Thank you, Ron and Billy Craft Honda!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

I worked with Katy, she made sure I got my dream car for sure. Will definitely be recommending all my friends!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

We went to Billy Craft Honda with a specific car in mind. They did not have it on the lot, but found one and got it to us quickly. It's exactly what we were looking for. We're very pleased with Billy Craft and our salesman, Phil.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Recently had to replace a used vehicle purchased from Billy Craft Honda that was totaled in an accident. They were very responsive and considerate of our needs and kept options on budget. Great dealership to work with!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Great experience with this dealership. Traveled 3 hours to pick up a truck but well worth the trip! Very competitive prices compared to other self acclaimed #1 Honda Dealerships in Northern VA and MD. I also liked the fact that we primarily came to a price agreement over email and phone and they didn't mark the vehicle up with bs that should already be included in a fully loaded vehicle. Awesome dealership and sales personnel!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

This was my first experience with buying a car from a dealership and they were very helpful throughout the process. The salesman, Montez, was friendly and definitely made things easier!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Ron was a great salesmen to work with. He was incredibly knowledgeable and patient. The financing department treated me well and I never felt rushed, pushed or taken advantage of. Will be a lifelong customer!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I just purchased a 2021 CRV from Billy Craft. I had such a great experience. My salesmen was Ron. He was so patient and very knowledgeable. He fully explained every detail about the vehicle. I never felt pressured or taken advantage of. The financing department was awesome as well. I never felt rushed, pushed or that I was just another loan. Excellent customer service! Will def be a repeat customer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Purchased a new 2021 odyssey from Ricky and he was fantastic! I always know I’m going to get a good experience at Billy Craft Honda. The employees are top notch and they really stand behind the vehicles they sell. Part of the reason I’ll always be a Honda guy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Sales associate Darrell Shelton made our car shopping experience a very positive one.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Great experience and awesome people, Tez is the best sales consultant I have ever dealt with.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Phil was great to work with. He found exactly what I was looking for and was so much fun to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 Honda Pilot this was my 2nd pilot I purchased at and from Jesse I must say I have never been treated so great like Jesse and Justin have treated my wife and I . They have went far and above for us even delivering our new Pilot to our home. These people at Billy Craft are true professionals who know about customer service ! I retired from my career as a Service and Parts Manager so I can honestly say they are spot on with customer service. Thank You all and keep up the great service and a ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Purchased a new 2021 odyssey from Ricky and he was fantastic! I always know I’m going to get a good experience at Billy Craft Honda. The employees are top notch and they really stand behind the vehicles they sell. Part of the reason I’ll always be a Honda guy!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

Darrell was excellent to work with and ensured we were satisfied with our purchase. My family was treated with nothing but respect and service in finding our perfect vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Darrell was excellent to work with and ensured we were satisfied with our purchase. My family was treated with nothing but respect and service in finding our perfect vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 12, 2021

Had a great experience at Billy Craft Honda Darrell and staff worked there magic and handled every request I made great operation Could not be happier with my purchase

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Had a great experience at Billy Craft thank you Darrell and the staff. Took care of all my request and went the extra mile to order my car could not be more satisfied with the service.Great service!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

I have purchased several Hondas, and this dealer has excellent service from start to finish and beyond with great service special shout-out to Jessica, Kevin, Rob, and Ron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Luke Okes of Billy Craft Honda made buying my 2017 Honda Accord EX an enjoyable experience. See Luke if you are looking for a Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

It has been a great experience so far with Billy Craft Honda and their outside resources! Darrell and his team stayed very late to make sure we left with a car that day since my wife was without one. 1st week of owning the car we encountered some falling ice damage to the hood. Their outside resources were able to perform a paint-less dent repair on site while performing the environmental package and have us back going in no time! I highly recommend the environmental package - really gave the car an amazing coat and shine.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 20, 2021

It has been a great experience so far with Billy Craft Honda and their outside resources! Darrell and his team stayed very late to make sure we left with a car that day since my wife was without one. 1st week of owning the car we encountered some falling ice damage to the hood. Their outside resources were able to perform a paint-less dent repair on site while performing the environmental package and have us back going in no time! I highly recommend the environmental package - really gave the car an amazing coat and shine.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Darryl Shelton was great to work with. No pressure but lots of info offered about the cars we were considering. Very helpful in setting up our car preferences. Billy Craft Honda is fortunate to have him on their team. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

I recently purchased a Honda Civic EX through Billy Craft Honda and everyone was very helpful! Ryan, Katy, Jessi, and Doug were very easy to work with. They were very fast and straight to the point, not wasting any time! I 10/10 recommended buying a car through them, it made for a very enjoyable process!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2021

Jessica was so great to work with . I loved how she spent the extra time to show me all the features the van had as well as helping me set things up for such an easy transition to a new vehicle. Thank you and will definitely be back in the future !

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Jessica did an exceptional job connecting with my husband and I. She sold my husband a truck and then was able to find me an SUV all within a short time span. She provided us with options that will fit our needs and ensured that we would be cared for in a timely manner. The staff overall was very friendly and knowledgeable. Buying our vehicles from Billy Craft Honda was such a pleasant experience and we will certainly be back.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2021

We really weren’t sure about buying a new car. But we saw a 2021 CR-V on the website that we liked. Called and Katy answered the phone. She took the time to answer all our questions even after we told her “we are just looking right now”. We decided to look at the vehicle the next day... and just like Katy said the vehicle was up front ready for us look at. Again she took her time to answer all our questions. Everyone we talked to was so nice and thanked us for coming in that it made it very ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2021

Love dealing with Luke Okes. This is the second car I have bought from him and I highly recommend him. No pressure, easy to work with and makes buying a pleasure. Appreciate the deal I got at Craft Honda and hooray they now do free oil changes for 3 years!!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021

Wonderful service department. Always a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Darrell Shelton, and couldn’t be happier with our experience at Billy Craft Honda! We bought a 2021 Honda Pilot Elite as an anniversary gift to each other! Darrell patiently answered all questions and took the time to explain all of the amazing features on this new “gem” to us. The entire staff, every step of the way through the buying process made us feel welcome and at home. I would highly recommend Billy Craft Honda to family and friends! The service department is also top notch, as I have had ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

I had a great experience working with Luke Okes at Billy Craft Honda. He was exceptionally knowledgeable about the Honda CRV, and took extra time to ensure that the car's features were set to my specific needs. He provided additional education about the car's amenities, and made the process of purchasing a car very pleasant. Luke is wonderful, and I highly recommend consulting with him about the Honda line. I was impressed!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Luke Okes recently assisted us with the purchase of our 2021 Odyssey Touring. He was very knowledgeable, helpful and patient. This is the fifth vehicle we have purchased from Billy Craft Honda. We have been very pleased with the service received from them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2021

Definitely recommend working with Katy Baldock! She was super helpful and if she didn’t know an answer she was very quick to find out! This was my first car and she was super helpful and understanding! I felt very comfortable with my decision!

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

My wife and I had traveled to Virginia from Illinois. We experienced a flat tire on New Year's Day 2021. Fortunately, a local 24 hour tire service plugged the tire, which allowed us to reach Lynchburg. We did not want to drive further on a plugged tire and Billy Craft Honda service worked us in immediately on Jan 2 (Saturday) and within 30 minutes, we had a new tire and were on our way. I enjoy driving our CR-V, but it's the service that keeps me coming back to Honda. The Billy Craft service personnel didn't know me (obviously... we are ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2021

I bought a HR-V from Phil Powell at the end of 2020. Any questions I had were answered and I did not feel pressure in making any decisions. Every person I interacted with was kind and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

I recently purchased from Billy Craft Honda and had a great experience. Phil was my salesman and he was very helpful in answering questions I had about the vehicle, financing options, etc. Everyone I spoke with was friendly and kind and I did not feel any sort of pressure in making my decision. I would recommend Billy Craft to others.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

We just bought our third Honda from Billy Craft. We keep returning because of the integrity of their product and staff. The service department is superb and gives us a sense of confidence that our vehicles are cared for by professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Responsive, professional, competitive. We bought a new 2020 Civic Sport in mid-November 2020, and had a very positive buying experience with Billy Craft Honda. Our salesperson, Katy Baldock, was prompt and professional in communication, and had our vehicle of interest ready for an immediate test drive upon our scheduled arrival. She and her colleague Rob practiced appropriate Covid-19 protocol. Upon deciding to make the purchase, the remaining process was efficient, including the final prep of the car for delivery. This dealership's ability to issue permanent license plates at time of purchase added to the convenience. Though we have yet to hit 1000 ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Jessie was wonderful. She went out of her way to help us We. recommend her to anyone looking to buy a car. Billy Craft is lucky to have her. Bob and Arlene Cheeseman

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2020

They just do good business Jessica Hicks is great and very efficient. I hate having to spend anytime at the dealer, we were in and done in less than an hour.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Our experience was very positive with Billy Craft Honda of Lynchburg, VA. We were able to reach a deal with Jessi Hicks in internet sales before we ever stepped foot in the dealership. Once we arrived at the dealership she was extremely helpful, personable, and professional. Billy Craft Honda gave us a great deal on our new 2021 Honda Pilot EX-L, we couldn’t be happier with our purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Our experience was very positive with Billy Craft Honda of Lynchburg, VA. We were able to reach a deal with Jessi Hicks in internet sales before we ever stepped foot in the dealership. Once we arrived at the dealership she was extremely helpful, personable, and professional. Billy Craft Honda gave us a great deal on our new 2021 Honda Pilot EX-L, we couldn’t be happier with our purchase!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Service Department Top Notch for my Honda Van. Kevin Habermas even had the time to talk to me about my Van, as he has been their for many years, and does a great job. My van was recalled and I talked to David in service and he was nice and set up my appt. on 12/8/20. He said it would take awhile, up front which is nice. It was the driver side air bag, and when I picked it up, it was fine, and the put a little polish on the steering well to make it look like new. I have ...

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Excellent Customer Service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

I had a great experience with my saleswoman, Mandi. Just came to look and walked out with a new car. Her expertise and knowledge were first rate.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Bought a used car here for my son. Was treated top notched by Jessica Hicks. Will get my business again. Very great people here. Jessica was awesome to deal with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Very great place to deal with. Jessica was our sales lady and is very nice friendly and helpful. Great lady to work with. Thanks again for helping my son on his car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2020

What I like the most is that the vehicle you are fitted with fits your needs and its affordable. I love my new car and the dealership who sold me my car was Phil Powell. They make it happen!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2020

Went into dealership yesterday looking for a Honda Civic sport . Was greeted by Luke and let him know what I was looking for . He pulled the black Honda Civic sport out for me to see and we went on a test drive came back knowing I had to have this car . The purchase went smooth he was very helpful and the whole team from billy craft Honda let you know that they were there to help you through the process . After my purchase was complete Luke took the time to go over all the features of my brand new Honda ...

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

The Song "She Works Hard" truly describes Jessica Hicks. Very determined, Down to Earth, and makes you feel at home. No pressure whatsoever. "Hungry Like The Wolf" truly and I mean truly describes Paul Zarres. Paul will not only have your mouthwatering discussing delicious Greek foods, but also his mouth is watering on finding you the very best interest rate, payments, and most of all, saving MONEY!! I highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase their next vehicle to give them a shot.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Once again Ricky Hamlet/Billy Craft Honda have gone far and above my expectations in the purchase of my new 2020 CRV EX L! I gave Ricky an idea on what I wanted to pay and what I needed on a trade in and he worked in those boundaries and put me into a new CRV. Ricky is and has always been courteous and professional. A great buying experience. Thanks again Ricky.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2020

Just got a new baby from here! 2015 Honda Fit! Luke was incredible and kind and very transparent through the whole process, and Paul did a wonderful job getting me through the finance side! Couldn’t recommend them more. ❤️

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2020

Enjoy working with Jessica to get the car and deal I needed; will most likely be back in a few years!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

We pulled in to the lot to "just look". Drove off the lot in a 2019 CR-V. Luke Okes took great care of us and met our needs perfectly! Great experience all the way around!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2020

We loved the experience at Billy Craft!! Jessica helped so much and found exactly what we were looking for and helped us achieve our payment goal! I loved the customer service and how well they worked with us and how friendly everyone was! It was an amazing experience all around! Thank you guys so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Exceeded Expectations... I could not have hoped for a better experience! It was a genuine pleasure to work with Jessi Hicks and Doug Pendleton. They both provided exceptional service... professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2020

Jessica is a tremendous salesperson who got me a great deal on a car. i never felt pressured during my experience and got answers to my questions.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Very impressed with the salesperson Jessica. I never felt pressured at anytime during my visit. She was knowledgeable about the vehicle i was interested. I had visited some other dealerships and felt i was having vehicles pushed on me but my experience here was nice and friendly. I was really just browsing but Jessica and other staff were able to get me a great deal i couldn't pass up.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

I had such an amazing experience at Billy Craft Honda! Jessica did a wonderful job in helping me find a vehicle that was the perfect fit for my son and I. The rest of the staff went above and beyond to make sure I was getting the best care possible. Would definitely shop here again and would gladly recommend them to anyone looking for the best place to buy a car. The atmosphere was extremely friendly and professional!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Good place, sales folks are great. Ricky is the best, gets you the best deal possible. He went above and beyond to get us the best deal. Met us at the door, was great after that. Would recommend him highly. All the people are nice and friendly. Love our " fit". Car is fun to drive, if I didn't need a pick up truck, I would get another. Ask for Ricky, you will be glad that you did!:

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

I love my purchase and I had a great time working with Kathy. She was very sweet and easy to talk to.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

The team at Billy Craft made the experience of leasing a brand new 2020 Honda Civic both a breeze and a joy. They truly went above and beyond expectations while taking care of me. Honesty and quality service are very important to me when handling a large purchase, and every employee I interacted with along the way had both in spades! Upfront, transparent, friendly, and no-nonsense. The folks over there really know what they're doing and it inspired a lot of confidence in my purchase. I made a call in the afternoon, just expecting a credit check and perhaps a ...

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Wonderful experience!!! Katy was so helpful and not pushy, making for a comfortable car buying experience which can be hard to find. Great selection of both new and used vehicles and generous in trade in values. Love our new CR-V!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

Wonderful experience. Our salesman (Darrell) guided us through the car buying experience as we had not done this since 2007.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

Jessica was an absolute gem to work with. Kind, worked with me, and worked to find me what was in my price range. They were just as great with my mom and stepdad two or three years ago when they got their car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Katy and Rob were so great to work with. Enjoyable to be around, willing and able to give me a great deal and Super helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Very Pleasant to work with. & reasonable. Car shopping sucks. They made it not suck.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

We took possession of our 6th Honda Pilot purchased from Billy Craft Honda two days ago. Our sales associate was Ricky Hamlet, who was attentive and helpful in every way. We wanted another black Pilot and they found one for us. Obviously we have been extremely pleased with Billy Craft and their employees and the Honda Pilot. We recommend this dealership, the Pilot and Ricky Hamlett in every way.

 

Leave Us a Review